Premier League Scores & Results

The Barclays Premier League has been in place since the 1992/3 season, with Manchester United winning the inaugural title and there have been several different winners since then. Blackburn Rovers, Arsenal, Chelsea and Manchester City have all won the league, with Liverpool finishing runner-up on three occasions. There are twenty clubs in the Premier League, with three teams getting relegated every season and replaced by the top two teams in the Championship along with the play-off winners. The top four sides in the Premier League qualify for the Champions League the following season.

Fixtures & Results ^

Select Tournament:

Data coming soon…

Premier League Fixtures

The 2014/15 Premier League season promises to be something special, with several teams all in contention to win the hallowed title. Manchester City are the reigning champions and will be hard to topple based on the fact that Yaya Toure has decided to remain at the Etihad Stadium despite overtures from Paris Saint-Germain. Chelsea have strengthened after acquiring Diego Costa and Cesc Fabregas, while the Louis van Gaal revolution is under way at Old Trafford and Manchester United have a friendly set of fixtures to open the campaign which could easily see them as the early pace-setters.

Find us on Google+

Switch to our mobile site