Championship Scores & Results

The Sky Bet Championship kicked off on Friday 8 August 2014, with twenty-four teams battling it out in England’s second tier as many clubs aim to land promotion to the Barclays Premier League. Fulham, Norwich and Cardiff are the relegated clubs hoping to make an instant return. Three clubs are promoted from the Championship at the end of the season, with live Championship scores available at on a weekly basis. All Championship results will be published along with scorer information.

Fixtures & Results ^

Select Tournament:
England: Championship
Rnd Date Home Team Away Team
45 27th Apr 19:45 AFC Bournemouth  -  Bolton Wanderers
44 28th Apr 19:45 Rotherham United  -  Reading
46 2nd May 12:15 Blackburn Rovers  -  Ipswich Town
46 2nd May 12:15 Watford  -  Sheffield Wednesday
46 2nd May 12:15 Derby County  -  Reading
46 2nd May 12:15 Blackpool  -  Huddersfield Town
46 2nd May 12:15 Charlton Athletic  -  AFC Bournemouth
46 2nd May 12:15 Middlesbrough  -  Brighton & Hove Albion
46 2nd May 12:15 Leeds United  -  Rotherham United
46 2nd May 12:15 Wolverhampton Wanderers  -  Millwall
46 2nd May 12:15 Bolton Wanderers  -  Birmingham City
46 2nd May 12:15 Norwich City  -  Fulham
46 2nd May 12:15 Brentford  -  Wigan Athletic
46 2nd May 12:15 Nottingham Forest  -  Cardiff City

Championship Fixtures

At, you will find all the latest Sky Bet Championship fixtures, with 46 rounds of games scheduled during the 2014/15 season. The Championship is a highly competitive league full of evenly-matched teams including Leeds United, Cardiff City, Blackburn Rovers and Norwich City. The Sky Bet Championship fixtures are available at, with live scores available for each match for what should be another fascinating season, with teams vying to win promotion and avoid relegation.

Find us on Google+

Switch to our mobile site